Kylie

This is my puppy Kylie.

kylie

She’s 3 years old and 60 pounds of gorgeous fluff. We got her about a month ago from people who used her as a breeding dog and decided they were done with her.

I want to go running with her in the morning before I go to work but she’s not leash trained and pulls a lot. I don’t know if she pulls because she’s a sled dog or because she isn’t properly trained, but either way I can’t do it until she calms down.

She’s so cute. And she gets away with murder because of it. I swear if she pulled the crap she does now but was an ugly dog, Robert and I would have given her back asap. But she’s slowly getting better and learning she’s not supposed to climb on the counter to eat our food, nip at little girls’ hands, bite dogs, go through the trash, and pull on the leash. She’s kind of a terrible dog but I love her all the same.

Kylie

Leave a Reply

